Skip to main content

The Municipality of Bluewater is governed by an elected Council of 9 members who serve a four year term: The Mayor, Deputy Mayor and seven Ward Councillors.

Together, they provide municipal representation for all citizens. The current term of office runs from 2018-2022.

Click on the following link to access contact information for the 2018-2022 Council Members:  Council Contact Information


Please be advised this section is under construction.  Check back at a later date for more information.

General Inquiries

p: 519-236-4351 or 1-877-236-4351
f: 519-236-4329

Municipality of Bluewater
Box 250, 14 Mill Ave
Zurich, ON Canada
N0M 2T0

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


2016 © Bluewater